Welcome to the Official Site of the Philadelphia Flyers Official Facebook of the Philadelphia Flyers Official Twitter of the Philadelphia Flyers Official Instagram of the Philadelphia Flyers Official LinkedIn of the Philadelphia Flyers
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Download the schedule to your calendar!
ICS Version | CSV Version


Buy or Sell
Flyers Tickets on StubHub! The Official Fan to Fan Ticket Marketplace of the Philadelphia Flyers.
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
January 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jan 19, 2013 Penguins Flyers
3:00 PM FINAL PIT (3) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Sun Jan 20, 2013 Flyers Sabres
12:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - BUF (5)   Recap  
Tue Jan 22, 2013 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (0) - NJD (3)   Recap  
Thu Jan 24, 2013 Rangers Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - PHI (2)   Recap  
Sat Jan 26, 2013 Flyers Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (7) - FLA (1)   Recap  
Sun Jan 27, 2013 Flyers Lightning
6:00 PM FINAL PHI (1) - TBL (5)   Recap  
Tue Jan 29, 2013 Flyers Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (1) - NYR (2)   Recap  
February 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Feb 1, 2013 Flyers Capitals
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (2) - WSH (3)   Recap  
Sat Feb 2, 2013 Hurricanes Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL CAR (3) - PHI (5)   Recap  
Tue Feb 5, 2013 Lightning Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL TBL (1) - PHI (2)   Recap  
Thu Feb 7, 2013 Panthers Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (3) - PHI (2) SO   Recap  
Sat Feb 9, 2013 Hurricanes Flyers
1:00 PM FINAL CAR (3) - PHI (4) OT   Recap  
Mon Feb 11, 2013 Flyers Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (2) - TOR (5)   Recap  
Tue Feb 12, 2013 Flyers Jets
8:00 PM FINAL PHI (3) - WPG (2)   Recap  
Fri Feb 15, 2013 Flyers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (3) - NJD (5)   Recap  
Sat Feb 16, 2013 Flyers Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (1) - MTL (4)   Recap  
Mon Feb 18, 2013 Flyers Islanders
1:00 PM FINAL PHI (7) - NYI (0)   Recap  
Wed Feb 20, 2013 Flyers Penguins
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (6) - PIT (5)   Recap  
Thu Feb 21, 2013 Panthers Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (5) - PHI (2)   Recap  
Sat Feb 23, 2013 Jets Flyers
1:00 PM FINAL WPG (3) - PHI (5)   Recap  
Mon Feb 25, 2013 Maple Leafs Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (4) - PHI (2)   Recap  
Wed Feb 27, 2013 Capitals Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL WSH (1) - PHI (4)   Recap  
March 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Mar 2, 2013 Senators Flyers
12:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - PHI (2)   Recap  
Tue Mar 5, 2013 Flyers Rangers
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - NYR (4)   Recap  
Thu Mar 7, 2013 Penguins Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL PIT (5) - PHI (4)   Recap  
Sat Mar 9, 2013 Flyers Bruins
1:00 PM FINAL PHI (0) - BOS (3)   Recap  
Sun Mar 10, 2013 Sabres Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - PHI (3)   Recap  
Wed Mar 13, 2013 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - NJD (5)   Recap  
Fri Mar 15, 2013 Devils Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (1) - PHI (2) SO   Recap  
Mon Mar 18, 2013 Flyers Lightning
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - TBL (4)   Recap  
Sun Mar 24, 2013 Flyers Penguins
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (1) - PIT (2) OT   Recap  
Tue Mar 26, 2013 Rangers Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NYR (5) - PHI (2)   Recap  
Thu Mar 28, 2013 Islanders Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL NYI (4) - PHI (3) SO   Recap  
Sat Mar 30, 2013 Bruins Flyers
1:00 PM FINAL BOS (1) - PHI (3)   Recap  
Sun Mar 31, 2013 Capitals Flyers
6:00 PM FINAL WSH (4) - PHI (5) OT   Recap  
April 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Apr 3, 2013 Canadiens Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL MTL (3) - PHI (5)   Recap  
Thu Apr 4, 2013 Flyers Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (5) - TOR (3)   Recap  
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Flyers Jets
3:00 PM FINAL PHI (1) - WPG (4)   Recap  
Tue Apr 9, 2013 Flyers Islanders
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (1) - NYI (4)   Recap  
Thu Apr 11, 2013 Senators Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Sat Apr 13, 2013 Flyers Sabres
3:00 PM FINAL PHI (0) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Mon Apr 15, 2013 Flyers Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (7) - MTL (3)   Recap  
Tue Apr 16, 2013 Rangers Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NYR (2) - PHI (4)   Recap  
Thu Apr 18, 2013 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (0)   Recap  
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Flyers Hurricanes
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (5) - CAR (3)   Recap  
Tue Apr 23, 2013 Bruins Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (2) - PHI (5)   Recap  
Thu Apr 25, 2013 Islanders Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL NYI (1) - PHI (2)   Recap  
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Flyers Senators
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (2) - OTT (1)   Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - BOS 82 54 19 9 261 177 117
2 y - PIT 82 51 24 7 249 207 109
3 x - TBL 82 46 27 9 240 215 101
4 x - MTL 82 46 28 8 215 204 100
5 x - NYR 82 45 31 6 218 193 96
6 x - PHI 82 42 30 10 236 235 94
7 x - CBJ 82 43 32 7 231 216 93
8 x - DET 82 39 28 15 222 230 93
9 WSH 82 38 30 14 235 240 90
10 NJD 82 35 29 18 197 208 88
11 OTT 82 37 31 14 236 265 88
12 TOR 82 38 36 8 231 256 84
13 CAR 82 36 35 11 207 230 83
14 NYI 82 34 37 11 225 267 79
15 FLA 82 29 45 8 196 268 66
16 BUF 82 21 51 10 157 248 52

STATS

2013-2014 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. Giroux 82 28 58 7 86
J. Voracek 82 23 39 11 62
W. Simmonds 82 29 31 -4 60
S. Hartnell 78 20 32 11 52
M. Streit 82 10 34 3 44
B. Schenn 82 20 21 0 41
M. Read 75 22 18 -4 40
S. Couturier 82 13 26 1 39
V. Lecavalier 69 20 17 -16 37
K. Timonen 77 6 29 5 35
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
S. Mason 33 18 7 .917 2.50
R. Emery 9 12 2 .903 2.96
Privacy Policy | AdChoices | California Privacy Rights | Contact Us | Advertise Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use

Philadelphiaflyers.com is the official Web site of the Philadelphia Flyers. Philadelphia Flyers and philadelphiaflyers.com are trademarks of Philadelphia Flyers, L.P. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2014 Philadelphia Flyers, L.P. and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.