Welcome to the Official Site of the Philadelphia Flyers Official DeskSite of the Philadelphia Flyers Flyer Wire Official Facebook of the Philadelphia Flyers Official Twitter of the Philadelphia Flyers Official Instagram of the Philadelphia Flyers Official LinkedIn of the Philadelphia Flyers
  • RSS
Executive Management
Chairman Ed Snider
President Paul Holmgren
Executive Vice President & General Manager Ron Hextall
Senior Vice President Bob Clarke
Founder & Governor Ed Snider
Alternate Governor Phil Weinberg
Chief Operating Officer, Alternate Governor Shawn Tilger
Executive Assistant Ann Marie Nasuti
Executive Assistant Cheri Arnao
Executive Assistant Sharon Allison

Hockey Club Personnel

Assistant General Manager Barry Hanrahan
Head Coach Dave Hakstol
Assistant Coach Gord Murphy
Assistant Coach Joe Mullen
Assistant Coach Ian Laperriere
Goaltending Coach Kim Dillabaugh
Video Coach Adam Patterson
Director of Scouting Chris Pryor
Head Pro Scout Dave Brown
Pro Scout John Chapman
Pro Scout Ross Fitzpatrick
Pro Scout Al Hill
Pro Scout Ilkka Sinisalo
College Scout Wade Clarke
Amateur Scout Mark Greig
Amateur Scout Joakim Grundberg
Amateur Scout Todd Hearty
Amateur Scout Ken Hoodikoff
Amateur Scout Jack McIlhargey
Amateur Scout Simon Nolet
Amateur Scout Dennis Patterson
Amateur Scout Rick Pracey
Amateur Scout Nick Pryor
Amateur Scout Vaclav Slansky
Scouting Consultant Bill Barber
Player Development Kjell Samuelsson
Player Development John Riley
Goaltender Development Coach Brady Robinson
Director of Team Services Bryan Hardenbergh
Manager of Hockey Analytics Ian Anderson
Executive Assistant Kelly Flanagan
Executive Assistant Jody Clarke

Medical/Training Staff

Director of Sports Medicine Jim McCrossin
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Coach Sal Raffa
Assistant Athletic Trainer Joe Hurley
Team Physician Peter DeLuca, M.D.
Team Physician Gary Dorshimer, M.D.
Team Physician Guy Lanzi, D.M.D.
Team Physician Frank Brady, D.C.
Head Equipment Manager Derek Settlemyre
Equipment Manager Harry Bricker
Equipment Manager Anthony "Rock" Oratorio
Massage Therapist Jack Kelly
Assistant Equipment Manager Mike "Huggy" Craytor

Business Development Department

Vice President, Business Development Rob Johnson
Digital Media Manager Samantha Wood
Corporate Partnerships Manager Steve Coskey
Digital Media Specialist Christine Mina

Communications Department

Senior Director, Communications Zack Hill
Director, Public Relations Joe Siville
Manager, Broadcast & Media Services Brian Smith

Customer Service Department

Vice President, Revenue Support Cindy Stutman
Senior Manager, Customer Service Courtney Sams
Senior Manager, Client Communications & Events Shannon Bowes
Client Communications Coordinator Amanda Perkins
Customer Service Account Manager Michelle Siporin
Customer Service Account Manager Vincent Galasso
Customer Service Account Manager Niles McFate
Customer Service Account Manager Chris McLendon

Finance Department

Chief Financial Officer Angelo Cardone
Controller Judy Zdunkiewicz
Senior Accountant Ryan Gillies
Senior Accountant Chris Boyer
Staff Accountant Eric Wojciechowski
Staff Accountant Candy McKnight
Payroll Accountant Renee Eiler
Accounting Clerk Michelle Dominic

Marketing Department

Senior Director, Marketing Joe Heller
Senior Director, Game Presentation Anthony Gioia
Director of Community Development Brad Marsh
Senior Manager, Community Relations Jason Tempesta
Manager, Youth & Amateur Hockey Rob Baer
Manager, Marketing Hung Tran
Manager, Marketing Communications Sarah Fergus
Manager, Game Presentation Corinne Yamada
Game Presentation Production Coordinator Maxwell Farrara
Marketing Coordinator Nicholas Pontarelli
Ambassador of Hockey Bob Kelly
Ambassador of Hockey Bernie Parent
Producer/Director Artie Halstead
Fan Relations Assistant Jerry Callahan
Public Address Announcer Lou Nolan
Anthem Singer Lauren Hart

Ticket Sales Department

Vice President, Sales Bryan Anton
Director, Ticket Sales Ilkka Kortesluoma
Client Development Manager James Darlington
Direct Marketing Manager Justine Pletnick
Sales Manager Dan Ryan
Ticket Sales Coordinator Melissa Paluch
Sr. Account Executive Josh Wentz
Sr. Account Executive Nick Marchesiello
Account Executive Ryan Pirrone
Account Executive Charlie Wanner
Account Executive Cameron Lucas
Group Sales Account Executive Steve Luongo
Group Sales Account Executive Asher Halbert
Sr. Client Development Executive Fran Walmsley
Sr. Client Development Executive Brendan Fuller
Client Development Executive Vicki Rees-Jones
Client Development Executive Rick Halverson
Client Development Executive Charles O'Donnell
Client Development Executive David Tierno
Sales Associate Matt Trichon
Sales Associate Gino Catena
Sales Associate Matt Lantieri
Sales Associate John Kramer
Sales Associate Mike Miller
Sales Associate Trevor Walzl
Sales Associate Sarah Kurtz
Sales Associate Derek DeNote
Sales Associate Will Spellman

Ticketing Department

Vice President, Ticket Operations Cecilia Baker
Director, Ticketing Dan McGinnes
Ticket Office Manager Linda Fleischer
Assistant Ticket Office Manager Michael Snyder
Ticket Operations Coordinator Brian Hawkins

Broadcast Department

Executive Producer Bryan Cooper
TV Play-by-Play Jim Jackson
TV Color Commentary Chris Therien
TV Analyst Keith Jones
TV Analyst Bill Clement
Radio Play-by-Play Tim Saunders
Radio Color Commentary Steve Coates

Premium Seating Department

Director of Premium Seating Hadley Rossitter
Senior Sales Executive Jimmy Dunk
Senior Sales Executive Jim Nelson
Premium Sales Executive Rob Mansis
Premium Sales Executive Tim Gobs
Premium Sales Executive Steve Marino
Premium Sales Executive Dan Ryan
Premium Sales Coordinator Stacey Hyjurick

Premium Services Department

Senior Director, Premium Services Graig Selgrath
Manager, Premium Services Chad Cavanaugh
Premium Services Representative Heather Florito
Manager, Premium Membership Eric Stiles
Premium Membership Sales John O'Connor
Director, Premium Operations & Reporting Julie Battista
Manager, Reporting Tom Griendling
Administrative Assistant Jen Colonna

Flyers Charities

Vice President, Flyers Charities Linda Mantai
Director of Finance Lisa Cataldo
Development Director Denise Sullivan
Charities Coordinator Brianna Amato




1 WSH 49 36 9 4 161 110 76
2 FLA 51 31 15 5 141 112 67
3 TBL 51 29 18 4 137 118 62
4 NYR 51 28 18 5 146 132 61
5 BOS 51 27 18 6 149 136 60
6 NYI 49 26 17 6 134 121 58
7 DET 51 25 18 8 125 130 58
8 NJD 52 26 20 6 117 118 58
9 PIT 50 25 18 7 129 128 57
10 CAR 53 24 21 8 129 141 56
11 PHI 49 23 18 8 117 128 54
12 MTL 52 24 24 4 137 141 52
13 OTT 52 23 23 6 142 164 52
14 TOR 50 19 22 9 116 134 47
15 BUF 52 21 26 5 119 137 47
16 CBJ 54 21 28 5 135 168 47


C. Giroux 49 16 27 -3 43
J. Voracek 49 8 33 3 41
W. Simmonds 49 18 16 -4 34
B. Schenn 47 14 15 -1 29
S. Couturier 40 9 15 9 24
S. Gostisbehere 31 8 16 4 24
M. Read 48 9 9 -5 18
S. Laughton 49 4 10 -6 14
M. Raffl 49 6 6 4 12
M. Del Zotto 47 3 9 -8 12
S. Mason 12 12 6 .916 2.71
M. Neuvirth 11 6 2 .933 2.14
Privacy Policy | AdChoices | California Privacy Rights | Contact Us | Advertise Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use

Philadelphiaflyers.com is the official Web site of the Philadelphia Flyers. Philadelphia Flyers and philadelphiaflyers.com are trademarks of Philadelphia Flyers, L.P. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Philadelphia Flyers, L.P. and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.